Start of content

Due to the number of participants and questions asked in the previous session on 23 September, we are providing another electronic prescriptions Q&A session, which will address common questions raised by healthcare providers, (e.g. workflow changes, consumer resources) and what you need to do to enable your practice/pharmacy for electronic prescriptions. The Australian Digital Health Agency will be available to respond to your questions and provide practical advice around implementation aspects.

All healthcare providers and their staff are welcome to attend this session.

The webinar time will be:

NSW, VIC, ACT, TAS: 7pm - 8pm (AEDT)

QLD: 6pm - 7pm (AEST)

SA: 6.30pm - 7.30pm (ACDT)

NT: 5.30pm - 6.30pm (ACST)

WA: 4pm - 5pm (AWST)